| Ability Name
| Calamity Averting Mirage|
| Can employ a token that takes the place of a defeated ally.
- Can employ up to 1 token
- While this token is deployed, when an ally is defeated, they are fully restored after a short time, and the token is removed.
- Does not count toward the deployment limit.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.